Kontakt oss på 32 75 44 77

Våre ansatte

.

Carl Axel Sandberg
Carl Axel Sandberg
daglig leder
Tlf.: 32 75 44 77
Mobil: 480 32 536
E-post: carl.axel@parlock.no
Tor Espen Lie
Tor Espen Lie
salgssjef
Tlf.: 32 75 44 77
Mobil: 483 60 191
E-post: telie@parlock.no
Gorm Bønnelykke
Gorm Bønnelykke
salgssjef Vacon
Mobil: 951 07 276
Tlf.: 32 75 44 77
E-post: gorm@parlock.no
Jess Wilhelm Koren
Jess Wilhelm Koren
lagermedarbeider / logistikk
Tlf.: 32 75 44 77
Mobil: 941 93 927
E-post: jess@parlock.no
Kjersti Eriksen
Kjersti Eriksen
ordrebehandler
Tlf.: 32 75 44 77
Mobil: 974 74 203
E-post: kjersti@parlock.no
Dag Rugland
Dag Rugland
regnskapsansvarlig
Tlf.: 32 75 44 77
Mobil: 992 53 440
E-post: dag@parlock.no
Linh Pham
Linh Pham
salg vifter
Tlf.: 32 75 44 77
Mobil: 465 21 543
E-post: linh@parlock.no

Send oss gjerne en melding ved å fylle ut skjemaet nedenfor:

keyboard_arrow_up